Showcase Honda Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Luke Honsey
10/28/2019
Great car buying experience. Angel Ruiz and company did a great job explaining features and the sale process for a first time buyer. I highly recommend Showcase after visiting other dealers in the valley!
Posted to
Elizabeth Paredes
10/24/2019
Really friendly staff, easy to communicate with took really good care of my truck and me. Recommend 100%
Posted to
Giovanni Damian
10/23/2019
Allan Hendrix was my service advisor on my 18 Accord Sport 2.0T and he was very pleasant and very professional. I recommend him as your service advisor at Showcase.
Posted to
Sandra Carpenter
10/21/2019
Bo in Service was very professional and met Steve in Fleet who I bought my vehicle through. They also got us Lyft so we could eat while waiting. Exceptional service!!
Posted to
Melissa Amaro
10/20/2019
Great service from everyone! Fast service ! Thank you Bo!
Posted to
Carolyn Hutson
10/20/2019
They worked so hard to get us a car we could afford. Great people all around.
Posted to
R Notah
10/19/2019
Made my first car purchase here. Willie Giron and Issa Farah were really friendly and helpful. They really worked with me to get me a great deal. Thanks guys!
Posted to
Monica Injector
10/19/2019
Deneen Smeraldo has been our point of contact for several years. Always professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Posted to
Monica Jeffers
10/19/2019
Deneen Smeraldo has been our point of contact for several years. Always professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Posted to
Sarah W.
10/19/2019
Mike C is friendly in service. I was unable ti get scheduled oil change since service maintenance plan wojld not approve. Although service lite came on three days later. Very frustrating, as I schddule appointments on my days off. Not Mike's fault, he is just the messenger.
Posted to
Matt None
10/19/2019
Mike Conner in service is great. He handles people and their service needs very well. He's professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted to
Karthikeyan R
10/19/2019
Professional and polite staffs. Whole experience of buying a car was smooth and easy.
Posted to
LiaGuzman
10/18/2019
The service was great, very friendly I do recommend to all of my friends and family .allan Hendrix is an awesome person very professional and always making sure you are been taking care.
Posted to
Sarah Rhew
10/18/2019
I bought my car from Morgan and he was super nice and helped my get the perfect car for my budget!
Posted to
Smand7887
10/29/2019
It was my first time shopping at a dealership so I went in expecting the worst, but Jessica was extremely friendly and let me take my time making my decision. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Posted to

Showcase Honda Reviews

We appreciate you visiting our dealer review page. You'll see that our client testimonials demonstrate our excellence, and we're eager to put our good name to the test. As a trusted Honda dealership in the Phoenix area, we take pride in our honorable reputation. As you continue reading, you'll learn why we're a company that so many know and love.

You Can Rely On Our Customer Service

We at Showcase Honda are strong proponents of customer service. Client satisfaction is something we continually strive for, and we've remained successful on this front due to our dedication to customer care. When you partner with us, you'll get unmatched professionalism and attentiveness.

We pride ourselves on these qualities, and our ability to uphold these values is why we excel in exceeding client expectations. We're fueled by the idea of catering to your wants and needs, so when you come to us for maintenance, repair, and other auto services, you receive nothing less than the best. This is the Showcase Honda standard, and we're proud of our work ethic.

New & Used Car Sales/Services

Our sales and services are second to none. Throughout the year, we offer discounts on our services and merchandise. Our inventory includes the latest Honda makes and models and quality pre-owned vehicles. With that said, our customers have an assortment of options to explore. While browsing our products, don't be afraid to ask for assistance. Not only will our associates provide you with helpful guidance, but they'll inform you of our ongoing promotions as well. In essence, purchasing a car, getting your car serviced, and saving big is made simple thanks to our savvy solutions.

We Want Your Feedback

Improving customer experience is something we take very seriously. If you were happy with our services or noticed some areas in which we were lacking, please let us know. Google, DealerRater, and Facebook are some places where you can leave your review.

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm